Tokyo September 2006

Tokyo September 2006

Pictures in Tokyo in September 2006.

> Maison de Stuff
> John
> John's Pictures

Friday Night with Leon, Gav and Stu
Friday 1st September 2006
The first night out of Leon, Gav and Stu's weekend trip to Tokyo.

Saturday with Leon, Gav and Stu
Saturday 2nd September 2006
The second installment of Leon Gav and Stu's weekend in Tokyo. Actually we didn't see Gav and Stu until quite late on, and spent most of the afternoon / evening with Leon, including a trip to the famous Takaosan beer garden.

Sunday Evening with Gav and Stu
Sunday 3rd September 2006
A very gentle evening out at to round off a boozy weekend in Tokyo. Just Gav and Stu tonight, as poor old Leon wasn't feeling that great (I wonder why...).

Monday 4th September 2006
A few random pictures of me cooking dinner in our apartment - first pictures with digital camera number four!

Thursday 7th September 2006
Going out to eat okonomiyaki in Shinjuku with a couple of people from work.

Friday 8th September 2006
Eating out at a little Italian place near our apartment.

Saturday 9th September 2006
Saturday afternoon being shown round Gifu by Shig and his family.

Saturday 9th - Sunday 10th September 2006
A night out in Nagoya with Leon, Gav, Stu and Shig (for a bit at the start at least).

Asakusa Traditional Japanese
Thursday 14th September 2006
An evening out to visit TK's friend's restaurant near Asakusa.

Okinawa Town with Haraku-kun
Saturday 16th September 2006
A few pictures from an evening spent with our "neighbour" Haruka-kun, starting off with a visit to nearby "Okinawa Town" and then continuing back at our flat.

Sunday 17th September 2006
A day out with Chie's friend Enomoto-san and his wife to go and visit Tokyo Sea Life Park.

Monday 18th September 2006
A few pictures of the sunset, taken from the blacony of our apartment.