Tokyo December 2006

Tokyo December 2006

Pictures in Tokyo in December 2006.

> Maison de Stuff
> John
> John's Pictures

Chie's Friends
Saturday 2nd December 2006
Some of Chie's friends over at our apartment for a nabe party.

Lorenzo Shinjuku
Saturday 2nd December 2006
A day out in and around Shinjuku with Lorenzo.

Lorenzo Ikebukuro
Sunday 3rd December 2006
An evening out in Ikebukuro with Chie and Lorenzo.

Monday 11th December 2006
Just one picture, taken of lunch with people from the office.

Tuesday 12th December 2006
Pictures from another team lunch, and then later on a night out in Asakusa.

Moving Sofa
Wednesday 13th December 2006
Moved the sofa from our apartment to Chie's sister's place, and then went out for dinner.

Thursday 14th December 2006
A few pictures taken on the evening of my soubetsukai (leaving party) which don't actually seem to include any of the party itself!

Last Leaving Party
Friday 15th December 2006
A second, unofficial leaving party with a select few people from work.

Moving Day One
Saturday 16th December 2006
First two of the two day packing up and moving out marathon.

Moving Day Two
Sunday 17th December 2006
Second day of the packing/moving ordeal.

Flying to UK
Monday 18th December 2006
A few pictures taken on our way from Tokyo to London.