London February 2007

London February 2007

Pictures taken in London in February 2007.

> Maison de Stuff
> John
> John's Pictures

Dim Sum etc
Saturday 10th February 2007
A vague and meandering day out in London including some very nice Dim Sum at Royal China on Baker Street.

Natural History Museum
Sunday 11th February 2007
A (very brief) visit to the Natural History Museum on an otherwise very uneventful Sunday in London.

Indian Takeaway
Thursday 15th February 2007
Indian takeaway in our temporary flat with Kurihara-kun.

Pub Crawl
Friday 16th February 2007
Lots of dark and blurry pictures from a pub crawl with Chie and Kurihara-kun.

Saturday 17th February 2007
Just one picture of us eating an English breakfast.

Out in London with Mika-san
Sunday 18th February 2007
A few pictures taken on a Sunday afternoon out in London with Chie's friend Mika-san.

Chinese Takeaway
Monday 19th February 2007
Eating Chinese takeaway in our hotel.

Indian Takeaway
Tuesday 20th February 2007
Another takeaway meal in our hotel.

New Flat
Wednesday 21st February 2007
Pictures taken on the day we moved into our new flat.

Sunday Stroll
Sunday 25th February 2007
A couple of pictures taken whilst out for a late afternoon stroll in the area around where we live.

Tuesday 27th February 2007
The boxes we had shipped over from Japan arrived today, so here's a couple of random pictures of stuff that was in them.

Wednesday 28th February 2007
A few random pictures in the flat on an uneventful midweek evening.