- Devil's Pulpit, New Fancy View and the Forest of Dean Sculpture Trail
    [Thursday 15th April 2021]
- Abergavenny
    [Wednesday 14th April 2021]
- Tuesday in the Borders
    [Tuesday 13th April 2021]
- London to the Forest of Dean
    [Monday 12th April 2021]
- Tarp on the Heath
    [Saturday 10th April 2021]
- Friday
    [Friday 9th April 2021]
- Heath
    [Thursday 8th April 2021]
- Bluebells again
    [Wednesday 7th April 2021]
- Bluebells
    [Tuesday 6th April 2021]
- Easter Monday
    [Monday 5th April 2021]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
Forest of Dean and Wye Valley April 2021: A four night holiday, staying in Clearwell in the Forest of Dean, including some forays over the border into Wales to visit family.Forest of Dean and Wye Valley April 2021
Monday 12th - Thursday 15th April 2021
A four night holiday, staying in Clearwell in the Forest of Dean, including some forays over the border into Wales to visit family.
London April 2021: Pictures from London in April 2021, including a daytrip to the Midlands to visit Mum.London April 2021
April 2021
Pictures from London in April 2021, including a daytrip to the Midlands to visit Mum.
London March 2021: Pictures from London in March, the usual stuff.London March 2021
March 2021
Pictures from London in March, the usual stuff.
London February 2021: Pictures from London in February 2021, the month (appropriately enough) when Groundhog Day occurs.
London February 2021
February 2021
Pictures from London in February 2021, the month (appropriately enough) when Groundhog Day occurs.
London January 2021: Pictures from London in January 2021.London January 2021
January 2021
Pictures from London in January 2021.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!