- Brix
    [Saturday 12th September 2020]
- Birthday Playdate
    [Friday 11th September 2020]
- Erika's Birthday
    [Thursday 10th September 2020]
- Early Evening Stroll
    [Tuesday 8th September 2020]
- The Black Friar
    [Sunday 6th September 2020]
- Satuday
    [Saturday 5th September 2020]
- Bankside Beach and the George
    [Friday 4th September 2020]
- Veraison
    [Thursday 3rd September 2020]
- Waner Bros Harry Potter Studio Tour
    [Wednesday 2nd September 2020]
- Tuesday
    [Tuesday 1st September 2020]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London September 2020: Pictures from London in September 2020 including a visit to the Warner Bros Harry Potter Studios for Erika's birthday.
London September 2020
September 2020
Pictures from London in September 2020 including a visit to the Warner Bros Harry Potter Studios for Erika's birthday.
Cambridge August 2020: A short trip to Cambridge for August Bank Holiday.Cambridge August 2020
Sunday 30th - Monday 31st August 2020
A short trip to Cambridge for August Bank Holiday.
Sussex August 2020: A weekend break in Sussex, staying at Laughton Place, a 16th Century tower near Lewes.
Sussex August 2020
Friday 14th - Sunday 16th August 2020
A weekend break in Sussex, staying at Laughton Place, a 16th Century tower near Lewes.
London August 2020: Pictures from London in August 2020.
London August 2020
August 2020
Pictures from London in August 2020.
London July 2020: Pictures from London in July 2020, including my two day hike to complete the Ridgeway.London July 2020
July 2020
Pictures from London in July 2020, including my two day hike to complete the Ridgeway.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!