- Shoots ( 1)
    [Thursday 14th January 2021]
- Bleak Heath
    [Wednesday 13th January 2021]
- Vegan Junk Food
    [Tuesday 12th January 2021]
- More Lego
    [Monday 11th January 2021]
- Wood Carving
    [Sunday 10th January 2021]
- Lego and Heath
    [Saturday 9th January 2021]
- Halloumi and Chips and Breaky Bottom
    [Friday 8th January 2021]
- Bushcraft Knife
    [Thursday 7th January 2021]
- Wednesday
    [Wednesday 6th January 2021]
- Wassail
    [Tuesday 5th January 2021]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London December 2020: Pictures from London in December 2020.London December 2020
December 2020
Pictures from London in December 2020.
London November 2020: Pictures from London in November 2020.London November 2020
November 2020
Pictures from London in November 2020.
London October 2020: Autumnal pictures from London in October 2020, including a day trip to Canterbury and many walks to Hampstead Heath.London October 2020
October 2020
Autumnal pictures from London in October 2020, including a day trip to Canterbury and many walks to Hampstead Heath.
London September 2020: Pictures from London in September 2020 including a visit to the Warner Bros Harry Potter Studios for Erika's birthday.
London September 2020
September 2020
Pictures from London in September 2020 including a visit to the Warner Bros Harry Potter Studios for Erika's birthday.
Cambridge August 2020: A short trip to Cambridge for August Bank Holiday.Cambridge August 2020
Sunday 30th - Monday 31st August 2020
A short trip to Cambridge for August Bank Holiday.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!