- Highgate Cemetery and Hampstead Heath
    [Saturday 11th January 2020]
- Laksadaisical
    [Friday 10th January 2020]
- Chateau Musar White
    [Thursday 9th January 2020]
- Lunch at the Pineapple
    [Wednesday 8th January 2020]
- Evening Walk
    [Tuesday 7th January 2020]
- Gomshall Mill ( 1)
    [Sunday 5th January 2020]
- Wassail
    [Saturday 4th January 2020]
- Friday
    [Friday 3rd January 2020]
- Winter Wonderland
    [Thursday 2nd January 2020]
- New Year's Day
    [Wednesday 1st January 2020]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London January 2020: Pictures from London at the start of a new decade.London January 2020
January 2020
Pictures from London at the start of a new decade.
Devon and South Wales Christmas 2019: A Christmas trip to see family taking in Devon and South Wales, with an in-between day in Somerset.Devon and South Wales Christmas 2019
Monday 23rd - Saturday 28th December 2019
A Christmas trip to see family taking in Devon and South Wales, with an in-between day in Somerset.
London December 2019: Pictures from London in December 2019.London December 2019
December 2019
Pictures from London in December 2019.
London November 2019: Pictures from London in November 2019.London November 2019
November 2019
Pictures from London in November 2019.
Italy October 2019: A week's trip to Italy taking in Florence, Pisa, Genoa and Rome.Italy October 2019
Friday 18th - Friday 25th October 2019
A week's trip to Italy taking in Florence, Pisa, Genoa and Rome.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!