- Phone Cover and Science
    [Friday 10th November 2017]
- School Disco and Murder on the Orient Express
    [Thursday 9th November 2017]
- Shoe Repair ( 1)
    [Wednesday 8th November 2017]
- Pol Roger
    [Tuesday 7th November 2017]
- Kinder Egg
    [Monday 6th November 2017]
- Zoe with Zoe
    [Sunday 5th November 2017]
- Regency Cafe and My Club
    [Saturday 4th November 2017]
- Ye Olde Cheshire Cheese
    [Friday 3rd November 2017]
- Thursday
    [Thursday 2nd November 2017]
- So it's November
    [Wednesday 1st November 2017]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 3)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London November 2017: Pictures from London in November 2017.London November 2017
November 2017
Pictures from London in November 2017.
Venice and Florence October 2017: A week's stay in Venice during half term week followed by a night in Florence to attend Lorenzo and Olya's wedding.Venice and Florence October 2017
Saturday 21st - Sunday 29th October 2017
A week's stay in Venice during half term week followed by a night in Florence to attend Lorenzo and Olya's wedding.
London October 2017: Pictures from London in October 2017.London October 2017
October 2017
Pictures from London in October 2017.
London September 2017: Pictures from London in September 2017, including Erika's fifth birthday.London September 2017
September 2017
Pictures from London in September 2017, including Erika's fifth birthday.
Monaco September 2017: Four nights in Monaco for some guaranteed sunny weather at the end of a mostly rather grey English summer.Monaco September 2017
Saturday 2nd - Wednesday 6th September 2017
Four nights in Monaco for some guaranteed sunny weather at the end of a mostly rather grey English summer.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!