- Easter Sunday
    [Sunday 4th April 2021]
- Mum's Garden
    [Saturday 3rd April 2021]
- Good Friday
    [Friday 2nd April 2021]
- Christian's Garden
    [Thursday 1st April 2021]
- Sunny Heath
    [Tuesday 30th March 2021]
- Sunday
    [Sunday 28th March 2021]
- Sleepover
    [Saturday 27th March 2021]
- To Bermondsey and Back Again
    [Friday 26th March 2021]
- Wine Deliveries
    [Wednesday 24th March 2021]
- Worst Witch
    [Tuesday 23rd March 2021]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London March 2021: Pictures from London in March, the usual stuff.London March 2021
March 2021
Pictures from London in March, the usual stuff.
London February 2021: Pictures from London in February 2021, the month (appropriately enough) when Groundhog Day occurs.
London February 2021
February 2021
Pictures from London in February 2021, the month (appropriately enough) when Groundhog Day occurs.
London January 2021: Pictures from London in January 2021.London January 2021
January 2021
Pictures from London in January 2021.
London December 2020: Pictures from London in December 2020.London December 2020
December 2020
Pictures from London in December 2020.
London November 2020: Pictures from London in November 2020.London November 2020
November 2020
Pictures from London in November 2020.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!