- Sunset
    [Friday 26th November 2021]
- Greenwich and Blackheath
    [Thursday 25th November 2021]
- Wednesday
    [Wednesday 24th November 2021]
- The Heath in the Dark
    [Tuesday 23rd November 2021]
- Disappointing Dumplings
    [Monday 22nd November 2021]
- Two Trips to the Heath
    [Sunday 21st November 2021]
- Heath with Andrew
    [Friday 19th November 2021]
- Badminton
    [Wednesday 17th November 2021]
- Tuesday
    [Tuesday 16th November 2021]
- Monday
    [Monday 15th November 2021]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
London November 2021: Pictures from London in November 2021.London November 2021
November 2021
Pictures from London in November 2021.
London October 2021: Pictures from London in October 2021 including a visit to the East Midlands to see Mum.London October 2021
October 2021
Pictures from London in October 2021 including a visit to the East Midlands to see Mum.
London September 2021: Pictures from London in September 2021, including Erika's birthday and the autumn equinox.London September 2021
September 2021
Pictures from London in September 2021, including Erika's birthday and the autumn equinox.
Devon September 2021: Three nights in Devon to visit Dad, coinciding with his birthday.Devon September 2021
Tuesday 31st August - Friday 3rd September 2021
Three nights in Devon to visit Dad, coinciding with his birthday.
London August 2021: Pictures from London in August 2021, spent mostly by myself while the girls were in Japan, including further forays along the Wessex Ridgeway and a trip to Whitstable.London August 2021
August 2021
Pictures from London in August 2021, spent mostly by myself while the girls were in Japan, including further forays along the Wessex Ridgeway and a trip to Whitstable.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!