- Glastonbury ( 1)
    [Friday 3rd September 2021]
- Dad's Birthday
    [Thursday 2nd September 2021]
- Wednesday in Devon
    [Wednesday 1st September 2021]
- London to Devon
    [Tuesday 31st August 2021]
- Bank Holiday Monday
    [Monday 30th August 2021]
- Girls Back from Japan ( 1)
    [Sunday 29th August 2021]
- Cleaning
    [Saturday 28th August 2021]
- Lebanese Food on the Heath
    [Friday 27th August 2021]
- Thursday
    [Thursday 26th August 2021]
- Avoiding Being at Home
    [Wednesday 25th August 2021]
- Goodbye Steve ( 1)
    [Thursday 6th October 2011]
- The Siena's Palio ( 1)
    [Saturday 2nd July 2011]
- June ( 1)
    [Tuesday 21st June 2011]
- Business trip to Oceania ( 3)
    [19/20th May 2011]
- On Australia ( 4)
    [Sunday 15th May 2011]
- Leaving New Zealand ( 1)
    [Tuesday 10th May 2011]
- Greve in Chianti ( 2)
    [Monday 25th April 2011]
- Easter in Urbino ( 3)
    [Sunday 24th April 2011]
- On Houses and Estate Agents ( 3)
    [Friday 22nd April 2011]
- 36th Birthday ( 4)
    [Saturday 2nd April 2011]
Devon September 2021: Three nights in Devon to visit Dad, coinciding with his birthday.Devon September 2021
Tuesday 31st August - Friday 3rd September 2021
Three nights in Devon to visit Dad, coinciding with his birthday.
London August 2021: Pictures from London in August 2021, spent mostly by myself while the girls were in Japan, including further forays along the Wessex Ridgeway and a trip to Whitstable.London August 2021
August 2021
Pictures from London in August 2021, spent mostly by myself while the girls were in Japan, including further forays along the Wessex Ridgeway and a trip to Whitstable.
London July 2021: Pictures from London in July 2021 including day trips to Epping Forest, and then towards the end of the month the first few days of my walk along the Wessex Ridgeway.London July 2021
July 2021
Pictures from London in July 2021 including day trips to Epping Forest, and then towards the end of the month the first few days of my walk along the Wessex Ridgeway.
London June 2021: Pictures from London in June 2021, including a day trip to the Midlands to visit Mum, as well as forays to Avebury for the summer solstice, and the Rollright Stones.London June 2021
June 2021
Pictures from London in June 2021, including a day trip to the Midlands to visit Mum, as well as forays to Avebury for the summer solstice, and the Rollright Stones.
London May 2021: Pictures from London in May including day trips to Rye, Runnymede, Canterbury and Fyfield Down.London May 2021
May 2021
Pictures from London in May including day trips to Rye, Runnymede, Canterbury and Fyfield Down.
The Siena's Palio: The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!The Siena's Palio
2nd July 2011
The most famous medieval horse race in Italy, The Siena's Palio. A great spectacle, must come back next year!
Australia: First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!Australia
10th-18th May 2011
First time to Australia, one of the greatest places I have ever been! Love it to bits already!
New Zealand: First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...New Zealand
6th-10th May 2011
First time over in New Zealand, by far the farthest place I have been so far from home...
Greve in Chianti: Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)Greve in Chianti
Monday 25th April 2011
Day spent in Greve in Chianti among wineries, cheese and meat stalls... :)
Easter in Urbino: A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!Easter in Urbino
Sunday 24th April 2011
A great Easter day spent with Fabiana and Francesca at Urbino!