London May 2012
May 2012
Pictures from London in May 2012
John's Pictures

St James's
Tuesday 1st May 2012
Evening stroll past Buckingham Palace and into St. James's.
Chie's Birthday
Friday 4th May 2012
Went for afternoon tea at the Sanderson Hotel for Chie's birthday.
Scotney Castle
Saturday 5th May 2012
Went down to Kent to visit Scotney Castle, by way of Tunbridge Wells.
Baumkuchen and Belgravia
Sunday 6th May 2012
Richmond and Ham House
Monday 7th May 2012
Went out to Richmond for the afternoon, to visit Ham House and a couple of pubs.
Pizza on the Balcony
Tuesday 8th May 2012
My lunch.
Port Ellen
Thursday 10th May 2012
Hadn't had any for a very long time, and suddenly fancied a wee dram this evening.
The Antelope
Friday 11th May 2012
Saturday 12th May 2012
Lunch at Ottolenghi and a visit to the Victoria Miro Gallery.
Dim Sum
Thursday 17th May 2012
Midweek dim sum.
Devil's Punchbowl
Saturday 19th May 2012
Went for a walk in Surrey.
Baku Restaurant
Monday 21st May 2012
Some very bad pictures from our dinner at Baku, an Azerbaijani restaurant.
Wednesday 23rd May 2012
Aviations on the balcony at the office.
Thursday 24th May 2012
Much appreciated beer after a long day at work.
Superior Content
Friday 25th May 2012
Eurovision Party
Saturday 26th May 2012
Post Eurovision
Sunday 27th May 2012
Memories of China
Monday 28th May 2012
Dinner at Ken Lo's Memories of China in Belgravia.
Library Bar at the Lanesborough Hotel
Tuesday 29th May 2012
Just one picture of the vermouth they used in their Negroni.
Launch Day
Wednesday 30th May 2012
Champagne to celebrate the launch of my project.