London May 2011
May 2011
Pictures from London in May 2011.
John's Pictures

St. Pancras
Monday 2nd May 2011
Couple of pictures of St. Pancras in the evening after arriving back from Nort Wales.
Regent Street
Wednesday 4th May 2011
Flags on Regent Street.
Friday 6th May 2011
A sandwich shop in Belgravia.
Saturday 7th May 2011
Odd self portrai at home.
Japanese breakfast
Sunday 8th May 2011
Andrew's Birthday Drinks
Friday 13th May 2011
On the Tattershall Castle, a boat on the Thames.
King's Road
Saturday 14th May 2011
A foray out to King's Road including a late afternoon snack at Le Pain Quotidien, a bit of shopping at Waitrose, and bought a new Le Creuset pan/pot from Peter Jones.
Le Creuset
Sunday 15th May 2011
Pictures from lunch made in our new Le Creuset - minestrone with pesto.
Spanish Revolution
Tuesday 24th May 2011
Boston Baked Beans
Sunday 29th May 2011
Spent the day making a huge quantity of Boston Baked Beans.