- London February 2010

Saturday 06th February 2010

London February 2010

Tapas with Junchan
Monday 1st February 2010
Our friend Junchan came to stay for four nights from today. This evening we went out for tapas at Goya.
Afternoon with Junchan
Thursday 4th February 2010
Took the afternoon off to go for a bit of a wander arounf London with Junchan. Only took one picture though!
Pan-Asian Day with Leon and Gav
Saturday 6th February 2010
An afternoon / evening in London with Leon, Yukari, Gav and Kyle. Started off with Korean lunch, then went for Japanese karaoke, and finished off with Thai food for dinner.
Sunday 7th February 2010
An afternoon in Marlow to say goodbye to Andy just before he headed off to Japan.
Harry's Nuts
Wednesday 10th February 2010
Virtual Golf
Monday 15th February 2010
A company "offsite" to go and play virtual golf. I can't pretend I enjoyed it.
Argyll Arms
Wednesday 17th February 2010
A night out entertaining some visitors from another office. Starting with a pint at the Argyll Arms, followed by some Thai food at Busaba Eathai near Goodge Street.
Lebanese Lunch and Office Pub Crawl
Thursday 18th February 2010
Went out for lunch at Noura today, which was very nice. In the evening took the a bunch of colleagues visiting from other office on a pub crawl around Belgravia.
Friday 19th February 2010
The evening we went to see Ponyo, after some Japanese food at Ryo on Brewer Street.
Vineyards of the United Kingdom
Saturday 20th February 2010
Hung this picture up today, which my Dad had given me the previous weekend.
Pictures in the Hallway
Sunday 21st February 2010
...another picture hung up today - this time the Vanity Fair caricature of Sir Frederick Seager Hunt.
Lunch at the Regency Cafe
Wednesday 24th February 2010
Lunch with a couple of people from work at the ever excellent Regency Cafe.
Thai curry
Friday 26th February 2010
My lunch today reheated from the night before.