London December 2013
December 2013
Pictures from London in the run up to Erika's second Christmas.
John's Pictures

Sunday 1st December 2013
Just one picture of Erika looking very dapper.
Monday 2nd December 2013
The foul Christmas decorations at the EasyHotel Victoria.
Christmas party
Tuesday 3rd December 2013
Moreton Street Christmas lighting up ceremony plus my office Christmas party.
Wednesday 4th December 2013
Stayed in and looked after Erika while Chie went out with friends, practised tying my bow tie.
River Cafe
Thursday 5th December 2013
Dinner at the River Cafe with some people from work.
Grain Store and Chap Ball
Saturday 7th December 2013
Korean Lunch
Sunday 8th December 2013
Korean food for lunch with mum at Kimchee.
In the Gardens
Tuesday 10th December 2013
Erika out for a walk in the gardens before the chickenpox got really bad.
Pox Thursday
Thursday 12th December 2013
Some pictures of Erika during her week of chickenpox.
New Phone
Friday 13th December 2013
I got a new phone today.
Sunday 15th December 2013
Erika having a play on the keyboard.
Laundry Basket
Tuesday 17th December 2013
Erika playing peek-a-boo in the laundry basket.
Wednesday 18th December 2013
Pizza from Oliveto for dinner, Erika got a new backpack.
Thursday 19th December 2013
Erika seemed a lot better today!
Saturday 21st December 2013
Breakfast at the Regency Cafe, shopping at Fortnum and Mason, coffee at the new Keepers House at the Royal Academy. Lentil moussaka for dinner in the evening.
Jeffrey Bernard is Unwell
Sunday 22nd December 2013
Sunday lunch at the Coach and Horses.
Day After Boxing Day
Friday 27th December 2013
Erika and her new Scuttlebug, which Adrian and Liz got her for Christmas.
Drink Driving
Saturday 28th December 2013
A picture of Erika drink driving.
Sunday 29th December 2013
A couple of pictures of Erika in a turquoise outfit.
Spotty Hat
Monday 30th December 2013
Erika with a piece of cloth used to cover a jam jar as a hat.
New Year's Eve
Tuesday 31st December 2013
I finally ventured out of the flat after 8 days of quarantine today, took the Tate to Tate boat to the Tate modern, then walked back along the South bank.